Kontakta oss

Markekonomerna

Kyrkogatan 7

511 54 Kinna

Telefon: 0320-21 06 80

Fax: 0320-107 60

Email: info@markekonomerna.se

Medarbetare

Annelie Stenbom

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult Srf konsulterna 0320-21 06 89 annelie@markekonomerna.se

Magnus Haglund

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult Srf konsulterna 0320 – 21 06 81 magnus@markekonomerna.se

Marcus Sveibert

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult Srf konsulterna 0320-23 36 63 marcus@markekonomerna.se

Maria Karlsson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult Srf konsulterna 0320-21 06 88 maria@markekonomerna.se

Martina Wikman

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult Srf konsulterna 0320-21 06 85 martina@markekonomerna.se

Nathalie Svensson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult Srf konsulterna 0320-21 06 83 nathalie@markekonomerna.se