KONTAKTA OSS

Markekonomerna

Kyrkogatan 7

511 54 Kinna

Telefon: 0320-21 06 80

Fax: 0320-107 60

Email: info@markekonomerna.se

MEDARBETARE

Annelie Stenbom

Annelie Stenbom

Direkttelefon: 0320-21 06 89
annelie@markekonomerna.se
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Srf konsulterna

Bengt Haglund

Bengt Haglund

Direkttelefon: 0320-23 36 68
bengt@markekonomerna.se

Christina Solberg

Christina Solberg

Direkttelefon: 0320-23 36 64
christina@markekonomerna.se

Gunilla Linuzon

Gunilla Linuzon

Direkttelefon: 0320-21 06 82
gunilla@markekonomerna.se

Lina Hagman

Lina Hagman

Direkttelefon: 0320-21 06 86
lina@markekonomerna.se
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Srf konsulterna

Lise-lotte Andersson

Lise-lotte Andersson

Direkttelefon: 0320-21 06 87
lotta@markekonomerna.se

Magnus Haglund

Magnus Haglund

Direkttelefon: 0320 – 21 06 81
magnus@markekonomerna.se
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Srf konsulterna

Marcus Sveibert

Marcus Sveibert

Direkttelefon: 0320-23 36 63
marcus@markekonomerna.se
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Srf konsulterna

Maria Karlsson

Maria Karlsson

Direkttelefon: 0320-21 06 88
maria@markekonomerna.se
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Srf konsulterna

Martina Wikman

Martina Wikman

Direkttelefon: 0320-21 06 85
martina@markekonomerna.se
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Srf konsulterna

Nathalie Svensson

Nathalie Svensson

Direkttelefon: 0320-21 06 83
nathalie@markekonomerna.se
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Srf konsulterna

Pontus Nilsson

Pontus Nilsson

Direkttelefon: 0320-23 36 66
pontus@markekonomerna.se

Sofia Liljerup

Sofia Liljerup

Direkttelefon: 0320-23 36 61
sofia.liljerup@markekonomerna.se

Sofia Swedblom

Sofia Swedblom

Direkttelefon: 0320-23 36 62
sofia.swedblom@markekonomerna.se